[discuss] /1net Steering/Coordination Commitee

JFC Morfin jefsey at jefsey.com
Thu Dec 19 18:53:03 UTC 2013

At 19:08 19/12/2013, Mawaki Chango wrote:
>1. Aparna Sridhar, Telecom Policy Counsel, Google
>2. David Fares, Senior Vice President, Government Relations, 21st Century Fox
>3. Marilyn Cade, President, ICT Strategies mCade
>4. Sarah Wynn-Williams, Manager, Global Public Policy, Facebook
>5. Paul Mitchell, Senior Director, Technology Policy, Microsoft Corporation

:-) is it proposed by the ICC of the USCC?

More information about the discuss mailing list